06 Golden Triangle With Wild Life & Bird Sanctuary (7N/8D)

Price on request

(Starting price per person)

Our Popular Packages

  • image

Summary Highlights


Day1:Arrive  Delhi – localsightseeing.

Day2:Delhi- Agra- On way visit to temples & in Agra visit TajMahal  & Red fort.

Day3:Agra-Bharatpur-On way visit Fatehpur Sikri.

Day4: Bharatpur- Ranthambore- visit temples.

Day5:Ranthambore-National Park Safari.

Day6:Ranthambore- Jaipur- local sightseeing.

Day7:Jaipur-local  sightseeing.

Day8:Delhi Drop.


Itinerary Highlights

Please note: Under unavoidable circumstances itineraries may be changed or reversed, however all inclusions in the itinerary will remain same.


Itinerary Map